MPI NEW JERSEY CHAPTER
2016-2017 Board of Directors
  1. Kellie Ann Cahill, CMP
    Phillips@mail.com
    President
    Hilton Midtown kellie.cahill@hilton.com 212-261-5966
  2. Alyssa Lippincott
    Phillips@mail.com
    President-Elect
    Sands Bethlehem alyssa.lippincott@sands.com 484-777-7497
  3. Rhonda Moritz, CMP
    Phillips@mail.com
    VP, Education
    BCD Meetings & Events Rhonda.Moritz@pfizer.com 212-733-6324
  4. Rebecca Wakefield, CMP
    Phillips@mail.com
    VP Membership
    KPMG, LLP. rlwakefield@kpmg.com 201-307-7259
  5. Mike Tidwell
    Phillips@mail.com
    Director of Education
    Stockton Seaview Hotel & Golf Course mike.tidwell@dolce.com 609-748-7663
  6. Kaaren Hamilton, HMCC, CMM, CMP
    Phillips@mail.com
    Director of Finance
    Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group khamilton@carlsonrezidor.com 908-448-7804
  7. Heather Kresge
    Phillips@mail.com
    Director of Membership
    heatherkresge@outlook.com 570-620-8491
  8. Ruth Marion, CMP
    Phillips@mail.com
    Chapter Administrator
    rmarion@mpinewjersey.org 201-567-6338
  9. Pamela Wynne, HMCC, CMM, CMP
    Phillips@mail.com
    Immediate Past President
    Ashfield Meetings & Events pamela.wynne@ashfieldhealthcare.com (609) 218-4028
  10. Jennifer R. Sena
    Phillips@mail.com
    Director of Communications
    SENA Sales and Marketing jennifer@senaroi.com 201-344-8904