MPI NEW JERSEY CHAPTER
2018-2019 Board of Directors
  1. Kellie Ann Cahill, CMP
    Phillips@mail.com
    Immediate Past President
    Hilton Midtown kellie.cahill@hilton.com 212-261-5966
  2. Alyssa Lippincott, CHSP
    Phillips@mail.com
    President
    Sands Bethlehem alyssa.lippincott@sands.com 484-777-7497
  3. Rebecca Wakefield, CMP
    Phillips@mail.com
    President-Elect
    KPMG, LLP. rlwakefield@kpmg.com 201-307-7259
  4. Mike Tidwell
    Phillips@mail.com
    VP of Finance
    Stockton Seaview Hotel & Golf Course mike.tidwell@dolce.com 609-748-7663
  5. Jackie D'Imperio
    Phillips@mail.com
    Director of Education
    Excellence in Meetings jdimperio@excellenceinmeetings.com 201-773-8078
  6. Danielle Baruch
    Phillips@mail.com
    Director of Education
    IHG Danielle.Baruch@ihg.com 201-768-3193
  7. Dan Mies
    Phillips@mail.com
    Director of Membership
    Historic Hotel Bethlehem dmies@hotelbethlehem.com 610-428-8496
  8. Rochelle Moneta
    Phillips@mail.com
    VP of Communications
    LeRoe Promotional Marketing rmoneta@leroe.com 908-236-8754
  9. Corrine Thomas
    Phillips@mail.com
    Director of Special Events
    Absolute Events csb@absoluteeventsbycorrine.com 201-327-1000
  10. Heather Kresge
    Phillips@mail.com
    Chapter Administrator
    heatherkresge@outlook.com 570-620-8491
  11. Kathy Grau
    Phillips@mail.com
    VP of Education
    kathy.grau@ey.com 908 377 0979
  12. Michael Shannon, CMP
    Phillips@mail.com
    Director of Legacy Engagement
    Business Events Canada michael.shannon@businesseventscanada.ca 908-429-3992