MPI NEW JERSEY CHAPTER
2017-2019 Board of Directors
  1. Kellie Ann Cahill, CMP
    Phillips@mail.com
    President (through 12/31/17)
    Hilton Midtown kellie.cahill@hilton.com 212-261-5966
  2. Alyssa Lippincott, CHSP
    Phillips@mail.com
    President (1/1/18-6/30/19)
    Sands Bethlehem alyssa.lippincott@sands.com 484-777-7497
  3. Pamela Wynne, HMCC, CMM, CMP
    Phillips@mail.com
    Immediate Past President
    Ashfield Meetings & Events pamela.wynne@ashfieldhealthcare.com (609) 218-4028
  4. Rebecca Wakefield, CMP
    Phillips@mail.com
    President-Elect
    KPMG, LLP. rlwakefield@kpmg.com 201-307-7259
  5. Mike Tidwell
    Phillips@mail.com
    VP of Finance
    Stockton Seaview Hotel & Golf Course mike.tidwell@dolce.com 609-748-7663
  6. Jackie D'Imperio
    Phillips@mail.com
    Director of Education
    Excellence in Meetings jdimperio@excellenceinmeetings.com 201-773-8078
  7. Danielle Baruch
    Phillips@mail.com
    Director of Education
    IHG Danielle.Baruch@ihg.com 201-768-3193
  8. Dan Mies
    Phillips@mail.com
    Director of Membership
    Historic Hotel Bethlehem dmies@hotelbethlehem.com 610-428-8496
  9. Rochelle Moneta
    Phillips@mail.com
    VP of Communications
    LeRoe Promotional Marketing rmoneta@leroe.com 908-236-8754
  10. Corrine Thomas
    Phillips@mail.com
    Director of Special Events
    Absolute Events csb@absoluteeventsbycorrine.com 201-327-1000
  11. Heather Kresge
    Phillips@mail.com
    Chapter Administrator
    heatherkresge@outlook.com 570-620-8491
  12. Kathy Grau
    Phillips@mail.com
    VP of Education
    kathy.grau@ey.com 908 377 0979